Female Circle German Course

A female circle to level up your German skills

This, is not your normal German course! This is a female circle focussing on everyday life, well-being and culture. Speaking is crucial for your language skills. Let’s be honest, you don’t need a teacher to learn grammar or vocabulary. The hard part is the use of the language. This is where this course focusses on. Speaking, asking, leraning.

Learn German to find a job

Increase the chance of finding a job

Connecting with german culture

Integrate easily into German culture

Learn German to live in Germany

Feel safe in your new environment

Learning German can be hard!

To really understand how a language works, we must immerse ourselves in the culture that surrounds it. Many language courses solely concentrate on the language itself, making it unnecessarily difficult. Perhaps you’ve even considered giving up because you feel like you’re not making progress or are stuck at a certain level. I got you! Here, you can enhance your conversational abilities by getting to know German culture and prioritizing your well-being through community engagement and speaking in a supportive environment.

What to expect in this German course?

Female German course small groups

Small groups

One hour isn’t long and I want you to have time to express and share. We keep groups small with max. 8 females.

Why go Germans hiking?

Cultural & well-being topics

Why do Germans love to hike that much? This is a nice example of how culture and well-being are interconnected.

Safe space for woman

Safe space

There are no stupid questions, no hurry to find the right words, no mistakes. We are here to learn together.

Is this German course (membership) for you?

✅ you are an English or Spanish native speaker who currently learns German
✅ you identify as female
✅ you want to work on your German communication skills while having fun conversations about culture and well-being in a safe space
✅ you don’t want to forget what you’ve learned, or you want to speak more in addition to your standard German classes (B1+, but I won’t test you 😉)

What to expect in this female German course?

📅 weekly classes (live via Zoom) to speak about a specific topic of your interest (daily life, well-being, celebrations, and history)
💙 small groups of like-minded females
🇩🇪 classes in German (yes, I make you speak!)
🗣️ improving your communication skills fast, safe, and with fun
💪🏽 touching on some grammar topics to strengthen the basics

Meet your teacher: Stefanie

🙋🏻‍♀️ I am a German woman in her late 20s with several experiences abroad.
🧑🏻‍🏫 I have 10+ years of experience as a German teacher for German as a foreign language (over 200 students).
👩🏻‍🎓 I studied linguistics and cultural anthropology (M.A.).
🧘🏻‍♀️ I am having my own company that focuses on the holistic well-being of women.
🗣️ I am currently learning my 6th foreign language, but I am only fluent in 2 (English & Spanish) – the ones I’ve learned SPEAKING!

Stefanie Heider

Book your membership!

If you are not living in Germany or Austria, write me a message for the correct invoice! kontakt@stefanieheiderycb.de

FAQ: Female Circle German Course

I have a questions, how can I write a message?

Please write a message to kontakt@stefanieheiderycb.de and I will answer as soon as possible!

When are the courses in my time zone?

We will meet on mondays at 7 pm Berlin time 10 am Los Angeles | 11 am Mexico City | 13 pm New York City) and on fridays at 10 am Berlin time (1 am Los Angeles | 2 am Mexico City | 4 am New York City)

I don’t have time or I am at sleep to the times offered. Will there be more classes?

Unfortunately I can’t offer classes for every time zone. Share with me your time zone and availability and we can see if there is the opportunity for another time slot. Please write a message to kontakt@stefanieheiderycb.de

Why is it a membership, not a course?

I call it a membership, because I don’t focuss on levels. A C2-speaker will get the same opportunity to speak, share and enjoy this community as a B1-speaker. The goal is to get into community and therefore it is not a course that suddenly ends when we just started to get to know each other. To keep it accessible, the membership can be extended or cancelled every 4-weeks.

Is this membership for English and Spanish native speakers only?

These are the two foreign languages I am fluent in and I have most experience with. I know the “false friends” and difficulties when translating from one into another. If you have another native language, but you speak English or Spanish fluent, you can join, too. If there is any doubt if this is for you, write me a message: kontakt@stefanieheiderycb.de.

Do you offer private classes?

Yes, you can book a private class. Especially when you struggle with a certain grammar topic, I’ll be more than happy to help. The price is 40€/ hour for a 60min private class.

Consent Management Platform von Real Cookie Banner